Reviews

7.0
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
6.9
Comfort
7.2
Property location
7.0
Facilities
6.9
Staff
7.3
Value
7.0

Reviews

    Greg
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    19 May 2018
    Good value for money. The hotel is located in an excellent central location but not directly on the busiest main road. It is really close to the main bazaar and the train station. Nice, helpful staff. The room is pretty good compared to other Indian hotels.
    Subramanya
    in

    Review score

    8.8
    16 May 2018

    Excellent value for money for business trip or family stay

    Soap and shampoo could improve. No coffee pouches on the kettle tray, towels could be better
    Well maintained spacious rooms, central air conditioning, good breakfast, close to New Delhi Rly stn and CP at a very reasonable price.
    Nuwan
    lk

    Review score

    8.8
    5 May 2018
    Staff service excellent!
    sandeep
    in

    Review score

    6.7
    4 May 2018

    Budget hotel for a day or two

    Hard water. Also, a lot of sediments like paint/gravel. AC cannot be controlled from within the room. You can only turn it on and off. No other button works. Toiletries include only small sample soap and clinic plus sachet. That's it. Toilet taps need to be changed at the earliest. It's time to change their bath towels. Congested bylane. Full of these budget hotels. Noisy and cranky bikers and rickshaw pullers. Honking horn like hell. The first night I stayed on the ground floor in the triple room. Absolutely no mobile network. Also, rooms were not good. Next morning itself I changed to the second floor. Rooms were much better (again triple room) with an adequate mobile network. So my advice is that you don't stay in any of the ground floor rooms. In case you are taking your car, be mindful that you are parking right in front of the hotel just adjacent to the road. Only one or two vehicles can be parked there.
    I stayed here for 4 nights. They take the entire money while checking in itself. The staffs were well behaved. Beds were well appointed. The living room was kept clean. In-house restaurant served decent food. Complimentary breakfast was good on some days. Has a functioning lift to take you to rooftop dining area. Early morning the hot water is there. Other times they turn on if you request them. Okay for a night or two. Noisy outside, but quiet inside.
    Elizabeta65
    lt

    Review score

    3.8
    1 May 2018

    Not so pleasant but good enough if you have to wake up at 5am anyway.

    No towels, bin, toilet paper, window in the room. Water was lealing from tge toilet. Room was soo small that the hotel's phone was kept on the corner of the bed. Used soap and not so clean bedsheet.
    Good wifi. Room had a/c as well as fan.
    suksha0524
    in

    Review score

    7.5
    23 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    in

    Review score

    6.7
    19 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jean-Pierre
    fr

    Review score

    7.5
    15 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Basant Kumar garg
    in

    Review score

    2.5
    14 April 2018

    They said they not allowed any friend

    Nothing
    Ernestin
    sg

    Review score

    9.6
    12 April 2018

    Stay was very pleasant .. good experience overall

    Ken Geitz
    au

    Review score

    7.5
    10 April 2018
    We booked online after reading the reviews. Although certainly not in the best part of town, we found the staff very helpful. Each floor has someone to assist you and Chondan was always there to help with our needs. Mr Amit on the front desk was very helpful with our travel requirements. The breakfast was not very comprehensive with only cornflakes or porridge as the cereal. If they could improve on this aspect we would have rated it higher.
    M. Y
    ma

    Review score

    10
    8 April 2018

    Excellent

    Nothing
    The politeness of the staff and their readiness to solve any problem and give any help
    nz

    Review score

    5.8
    6 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jiri Sedlacek
    mm

    Review score

    9.6
    13 May 2018

    Excellent 3 star hotel, yet affordable.

    Nothing I didn't like.
    Unlike other Indian hotels we booked, this one really was 3 star, no complaints.
    Kutubuddin Survaniya
    in

    Review score

    6.7
    27 April 2018
    Nothing
    Bug room
    Catherine Ann
    ca

    Review score

    8.3
    20 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    patel ravi
    in

    Review score

    7.5
    14 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Adam
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    13 April 2018

    Ok

    The hotel, as others have said, is a bit tired. The fixtures need to be redone, and the bathroom is well past it's prime (think peeling paint / rusty drains etc.) It's not expensive compared to international chain hotels - but its probably a bit too much for what you get.
    The service was excellent. We had a person assigned to our floor, he introduced himself as we were checking in mentioning how to get in touch with him and outlining the services the hotel provides. Anytime we needed anything he was there to take care of it. Bed is comfortable, room is spacious.
    Andy
    id

    Review score

    6.2
    11 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lauren
    fr

    Review score

    9.5
    5 April 2018

    Handy hotel

    Handy hotel for New Delhi. Comfy beds and fairly quiet considering its next to station. A central for everything. I was there for a business trip and this was very easy to walk to from the premier. Good for either nights out or business.
Loading reviews